Upcoming Events at The Paramount in Huntington

paramount

EVENT LISTINGS:

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club & Death from Above 1979 with Special Guest – Deap Vally
Wed., Nov. 9 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $25, $30, $35 & $50

Yellowcard – The Final World Tour: Performing “Ocean Avenue” In Its Entirety with Special Guests – Like Torches & Dryjacket
Fri., Nov. 11 @ 7:30 pm
Ticket Prices: $25, $30, $40 & $60

Sleeping with Sirens – End The Madness! Tour with Special Guests: State Champs, Tonight Alive & Waterparks
Sat., Nov. 12 @ 7 pm
Ticket Prices: $24.50, $29.50, $34.50 & $49.50

Sublime with Rome with Special Guests – The Skints
Mon., Nov. 14 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $39.50, $49.50, $59.50 & $99

Fitz & The Tantrums with Special Guest: Barns Courtney
Wed., Nov. 16 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $25, $29.50, $40, $45 & $50

The Paramount Comedy Series Presents – Carlos Mencia
Thurs., Nov. 17 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $24.50, $29.50, $34.50 & $44.50

The Dillinger Escape Plan with Special Guests – O’ Brother, Car Bomb & Cult Leader
Fri., Nov. 18 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $15, $18 & $35

Kansas: Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour
Sat., Nov. 19 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $39.50, $49.50, $59.50 & $89.50

Scott Stapp: The Voice of Creed with Special Guests – Adelitas Way, Citizen Zero & MANAFEST
Tues., Nov. 22 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $15, $25, $30, $35 & $40

Evanescence with Special Guest – VERIDIA: Presented by 94.3 The Shark
Wed., Nov. 23 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $35, $50, $65 & $99

Dark Star Orchestra – Celebrating The Grateful Dead Experience: Fall Tour 2016 – With Special Guest: Dennis McNally & Susana Millman (2 Nights!)
Fri., Nov. 25 @ 8 pm
Sat., Nov. 26 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $39.50, $49.50 & $75

Andy Grammer with Special Guests – Oak & Ash and Sir Cadian Rhythm: Presented by WALK 97.5 & K 98.3
Thurs., Dec. 1 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $19.50, $29.50, $34.50 & $44.50

Friday Night Fever – Featuring The New York Bee Gees with Special Appearance by Raniere Martin: A Tribute to Donna Summer & Special Guest – 45 RPM
Fri., Dec. 2 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $25, $30 & $35

Daughtry Acoustic Trio – Presented by WALK 97.5 & K 98.3
Sat., Dec. 3 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $39.50, $49.50, $69.50 & $99.50
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Glorious Dead Presents: Flatbush Zombies “3001: The Tour”
Sun., Dec. 4 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $25, $30 & $45

BLI’s “Home for the Holidays Concert” Featuring Long Island’s own: Jon Bellion & Nick Tangorra – A Benefit for Cohen Children’s Medical Center
Thurs., Dec. 8 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $30, $35, $45 & $55
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Gavin DeGraw: Presented by WALK 97.5 & K 98.3
Tues., Dec. 13 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $29.50, $39.50, $49.50, $59.50 & $69.50

The Airplane Family & Friends with Special Guest – Live Dead 69
Wed., Dec. 14 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $29.50, $39.50 & $49.50

Long Island’s Own – Sal “The Voice” Valentinetti (America’s Got Talent Finalist): Performing the Music of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & The Rat Pack (2 Nights!)
Thurs., Dec. 15 @ 8 pm
Fri., Dec. 16 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $25, $29.50, $39.50, $49.50 & $54.50

The Weight with The King Harvest Horns Performing The Rock of Ages Show
Sat., Dec. 17 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $19.50, $29.50, $39.50, $49.50 & $59.50

Kings of Chaos – Featuring: Chester Bennington of Linkin Park, Robin Zander of Cheap Trick, Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top, Billy Duffy of The Cult, Steve Stevens of Billy Idol, Robert DeLeo of Stone Temple Pilots & Matt Sorum of Guns N’ Roses / Velvet Revolver with Special Guest – Franky Perez
Sun., Dec. 18 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $44.50, $54.50, $59.50, $69.50 & $124.50

Long Island’s Own – Sal “The Voice” Valentinetti (America’s Got Talent Finalist): Performing the Music of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & The Rat Pack
Thurs., Dec. 22 @ 8 pm (3rd show!)
Ticket Prices: $25, $29.50, $39.50, $49.50 & $54.50

The Sleeping
Fri., Dec. 23 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $25, $30 & $40

O.A.R. – The XXmas Wish List Tour (2 Nights!)
Thurs., Dec. 29 @ 8 pm – Presented by WALK 97.5
Fri., Dec. 30 @ 8 pm – Presented by 94.3 The Shark
Ticket Prices: $29.50, $49.50, $59.50, $69.50 & $89.50

BUSH with Special Guest – The Kickback: Presented by 94.3 The Shark
Sat., Dec. 31 @ 10 pm (NEW YEAR’S EVE)
Ticket Prices: $54.50, $72.50, $99.50 & $149.50

The Purple Xperience: A Tribute to Prince with Special Guest – Don’t Believe in Ghosts
Fri., Jan. 6 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $25, $35 & $40

O El Amor with Special Guest – Judas Priestess
Sat., Feb. 7 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $15, $20, $25, $30 & $35
TICKETS ON SALE – Friday, November 11th @ 10 AM!

Michael Carbonaro LIVE
Thurs., Jan. 12 @ 8 pm
Sun., Jan. 15 @ 6 pm (2nd show added due to overwhelming demand!)
Ticket Prices: $49.50, $64.50, $99.50 & $199.50
Jan. 15th 2nd SHOW TICKETS ON SALE – Friday, November 11th @ 10 AM!

Back to the Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl
Fri., Jan. 20 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $15, $25 & $30

Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic & DJ Zone and Special Guest: Homeboy Sandman
Sat., Jan. 21 @ 9 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $22, $30 & $45

The Paramount Comedy Series Presents – Sebastian Maniscalco: Why Would You Do That? Tour (10 Performances!)
Wed., Feb. 1 @ 7 pm & 9:30 pm (2 shows!)
Thurs., Feb. 2 @ 7 pm & 9:30 pm (2 shows!)
Fri., Feb. 3 @ 7 pm & 9:30 pm (2 shows!)
Sat, Feb. 4 @ 7 pm & 9:30 pm (2 shows!)
Mon., Feb. 6 @ 8 pm
Tues., Feb. 7 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $69.75, $99.75, $109.75, $124.75, $149.75 & $250

DNCE
Wed., Feb. 8 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $25, $29.50 & $40
TICKETS ON SALE – Friday, November 11th @ 10 AM!

Chippendales 2017: Best. Night. Ever. Tour
Thurs., Feb. 9 @ 9 pm
Ticket Prices: $25, $40, $55, $65 & $75

The Paramount Comedy Series Presents – Jim Breuer
Sat., Feb. 11 @ 7:30 pm & 10 pm (2 shows!)
Ticket Prices: $19.50, $29.50, $39.50, $49.50 & $59.50

The Paramount Comedy Series Presents – Tom Segura “No Teeth No Entry” Tour
Thurs., Feb. 16 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $19.99 & $35

David Duchovny
Thurs., Feb. 23 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $19.50, $34.50, $39.50, $45 & $150
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Aaron Tveit
Sat., Feb. 25 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $29.50, $39.50 & $65

The Paramount Comedy Series Presents – Rob Schneider
Sat., Mar. 11 @ 8 pm (DATE POSTPONED FROM 10/14)
Ticket Prices: $25, $30, $35, $40 & $55

Dropkick Murphys with Special Guests – Blood or Whiskey & The Interrupters
Sun., Mar. 12 @ 7:30 pm
Ticket Prices: $27.50, $32.50, $40.50 & $60.50
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

The Paramount Comedy Series Presents – Kathleen Madigan “Bothering Jesus Tour”
Thurs., Apr. 27 @ 8 pm
Ticket Prices: $20, $25, $35 & $45

________________________________________
For more information visit www.paramountny.com
Doors open one (1) hour before showtime (unless otherwise noted)
All acts, dates, prices, seating, times & lineups are subject to change without notice

Become our fan on Facebook – www.facebook.com/theparamountny
Follow us on Twitter – www.twitter.com/TheParamountNY
Register on our website to receive our free e-newsletter for event updates, special offers, pre-sale codes & much, much, more…
Tickets available online via www.ticketmaster.com, charge-by-phone @ (800)-745-3000, all Ticketmaster outlets & The Paramount Box Office (open daily from 12 PM – 6 PM)
For information on The Paramount’s VIP Services call: (631) 673-7300 ext. 305
370 NEW YORK AVENUE, HUNTINGTON, LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK 11743
Phone: 631-673-7300 / Fax: 631-673-7311

signature_1

Trackbacks & Pings